ADDRESS: Christ the King Catholic Secondary School 161 Guelph Street Georgetown, ON L7G 4A1

Main Office: (905) 702-8838
Attendance: (905) 702-8435
Fax: (905) 702-9960

 

Principal:
Linda Triantafillou triantafilloul@hcdsb.org
Vice Principals:
Mrs. Ellison (N – Z)

Mr. Wong (A – F)

ellisons@hcdsb.org wongk@hcdsb.org
Mr. Nalli (G – M)  nallip@hcdsb.org
Superintendent:
Camillo Cipriano CiprianoC@hcdsb.org
Trustee:
John Mark Rowe, Halton Hills Trustee RoweM@hcdsb.org

 

Teacher Contacts:  Email Address:
Ms. Adams AdamsA@hcdsb.org
Ms. Addante AddanteJe@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Ajmani Ajmanih@hcdsb.org
Mr. Babic BabicM2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Benati BenatiLa@hcdsb.org
Mr. Beska BeskaD@hcdsb.org
 Mr. Bourque BourqueA@hcdsb.org
Ms. Braga BragaL@hcdsb.org
Ms. Butera ButeraL@hcdsb.org
Ms. Carlin CarlinM@hcdsb.org
Ms. Caruso CarusoK@hcdsb.org
Ms. Cheal ChealL@hcdsb.org
Ms. Cheng ChengL@hcdsb.org
Ms. Coffey CoffeyN@hcdsb.org
Ms. Comacchio Comacchios@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Commeford CommefordK@hcdsb.org
Ms. Continenza ContinenzaI@hcdsb.org
Ms. Cornell CornellA@hcdsb.org
Mr. Coulas CoulasG@hcdsb.org
Mr. Crowe CroweAd@hcdsb.org
Mr. da Cunha DaCunham@hcdsb.org
Mr. De Cicco Deciccom@hcdsb.org
Mrs. De Luca Delucaa2@hcdsb.org
Mr. Depelsmaeker DepelsmaekerM@hcdsb.org
Mr. De Vries DeVriesT@hcdsb.org
Ms. DiMarco DiMarcoM@hcdsb.org
Mr. Esteban EstebanR2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Estrela EstrelaE@hcdsb.org
Mr. Evelyn EvelynJ@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Fataar fataarm@hcdsb.org
Mr. Fama FamaB@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Fearon FearonE@hcdsb.org
Mr. Ferraro ferraroS@hcdsb.org
Ms. File FileS@hcdsb.org
Mr. Floyd FloydM@hcdsb.org
Mr. Flynn FlynnK@hcdsb.org
Mr. Folia FoliaD@hcdsb.org
Mr. Gellatly GellatlyP@hcdsb.org
Ms. Giroux GirouxW@hcdsb.org
Ms. Govednik GovednikA@hcdsb.org
Ms. Graziani Grazianij@hcdsb.org
Mr. Griffin GriffinB@hcdsb.org
Ms. Gustar GustarC@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jarrett JarrettG@hcdsb.org
Ms. Johnston johnstonS2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. B. Kennedy kennedyB@hcdsb.org
Mr. C. Kennedy KennedyC@hcdsb.org
Mr. Knowlton KnowltonM@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kulenkamp KulenkampJ@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lauc LaucI@hcdsb.org
Ms. Leavitt LeavittR@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lehman LehmanO@hcdsb.org
Mr. Limoges LimogesM@hcdsb.org
Mr. Lograno LogranoA@hcdsb.org
Mr. Lopes LopesJ@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lozowsky Lozowskym@hcdsb.org
Mr. Mayberry MayberryG@hcdsb.org
Ms. McCallum McCallumH@hcdsb.org
Mr. Je. McCloskey McCloskeyJ@hcdsb.org
Mrs. J. McCloskey McCloskeyJ2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mckee McKeeE@hcdsb.org
Mr. McManamy McManamyJ@hcdsb.org
Ms. McNamara McNamaraK@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Metcalfe MetcalfeM@hcdsb.org
Mr. Monteleone MonteleoneV@hcdsb.org
Ms. Montgomery MontgomeryC@hcdsb.org
Mr. Mosher MosherJ@hcdsb.org
Ms. Muszik MuszikK@hcdsb.org
Ms. O’Brien ObrienMe@hcdsb.org
Mr. Oliver Oliverk2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Oppedisano OppedisanoA@hcdsb.org
Ms. Oreskovic OreskovicM@hcdsb.org
Mr. Orsini OrsiniA@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ottoh ottohK@hcdsb.org
Mr. A. Pavanetto PavanettoA@hcdsb.org
Mrs. C. Pavanetto PavanettoC@hcdsb.org
Mr. Pender PenderR@hcdsb.org
Ms. Pipe PipeKa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ples PlesM@hcdsb.org
Mr. Pluchowski PluchowskiKr@hcdsb.org
Mr. Pocrnick PocrnickD@hcdsb.org
Ms. Prisniak PrisniakL@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Raposo Corkum raposocorkumA@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Ray RayC@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rideout RideoutJ@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rocha RochaS@hcdsb.org
Ms. E. Rowe RoweE@hcdsb.org
Ms. S. Rowe RoweSt@hcdsb.org
Mr. Rupcic RupcicD@hcdsb.org
Ms. Saric Saricm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sbrocchi SbrocchiC@hcdsb.org
Ms. Service ServiceK@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sferlazza SferlazzaE@hcdsb.org
Mr. Silvello SilvelloM@hcdsb.org
Mr. Skibinski SkibinskiE@hcdsb.org
Mr. Sloan SloanM2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Steller StellerD@hcdsb.org
Mr. Stephenson StephensonT@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stevenson StevensonJ@hcdsb.org
Mr. Szeideman SzeidemanS@hcdsb.org
Mr. Szostakowski SzostakowskiR@hcdsb.org
Mr. Talarowski TalarowskiD@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tomaro TomaroT@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tomashewski TomashewskiC@hcdsb.org
Ms. Vale ValeM@hcdsb.org
Mr. VandeValk VandeValkS@hcdsb.org
Ms. Van Ostaaijen VanOstaaijenL@hcdsb.org
Ms. Vieyra VieyraB@hcdsb.org
Mr. Wannamaker WannamakerM@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Waxman WaxmaS@hcdsb.org
Ms. Waters WatersI@hcdsb.org
Mr. Webber WebberM2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Woods Woodsm@hcdsb.org
Mr. Yau YauJ@hcdsb.org
Ms. Zavaglia ZavagliaL@hcdsb.org
Mr. Zoffranieri ZoffranieriS@hcdsb.org