Main Office: 905-702-8838

Attendance Office: 905-702-8435

Fax: 905-702-9960

Principal:  Mrs. Triantafillou  (triantafilloul@hcdsb.org

Vice Principal: Mr. P. Busby  A–F    and    SF–Z       (busbyp@hcdsb.org)

Vice Principal:  Mr. B. De Sousa  G–SE   (desousab@hcdsb.org)

Superintendent:  Mr. J. Crowell (crowellj@hcdsb.org)

Trustee:  Ms. J. O’Hearn-Czarnota (o’hearn-czarnota@hcdsb.org)

Teacher Contacts:                       Email Address:

Ms. A. Adams  adamsa@hcdsb.org

Ms. J. Addante  addantej@hcdsb.org

Mrs. S. Agozzino agozzinos@hcdsb.org

Ms. L. Benati benatil@hcdsb.org

Mr. D. Beska beskad@hcdsb.org

Mrs. S. Boileau boileaus@hcdsb.org

Mr. A. Bourque bourquea@hcdsb.org

Ms. L. Braga bragal@hcdsb.org

Mrs. L. Butera buteral@hcdsb.org

Ms. L. Caetano caetanol@hcdsb.org

Mrs. M. Carlin carlinm@hcdsb.org

Ms. L. Cheal cheall@hcdsb.org

Ms. L. Cheng chengl@hcdsb.org

Mrs. N. Coffey coffeyn@hcdsb.org

Mrs. S. Comacchio comacchios@hcdsb.org

Mrs. K. Commeford commefordk@hcdsb.org

Mrs. I. Continenza continenzai@hcdsb.org

Ms. A. Cornell cornella@hcdsb.org

Mr. G. Coulas coulasg@hcdsb.org

Mr. A. Crowe crowea@hcdsb.org

Mr. D. D’Souza d’souzad@hcdsb.org

Mr. M. da Cunha dacunham@hcdsb.org

Mr. K. Da Silva dasilvaK2@hcdsb.org

Ms. J. Davis Davisj2@hcdsb.org

Mr. M. De Cicco deciccom@hcdsb.org

Mrs. A. De Luca Delucaa2@hcdsb.org

Mr. M. Depelsmaeker depelsmaekerm@hcdsb.org

Ms. A. Del Bianco delbiancoa@hcdsb.org

Mr. T. De Vries devriest@hcdsb.org

Ms. M. Di Marco dimarcom@hcdsb.org

Ms. R. Duban dubanr@hcdsb.org

Mrs. E. Easton eastone@hcdsb.org

Mr. J. Evelyn evelynj@hcdsb.org

Mrs. M. Fataar fataarm@hcdsb.org

Mr. B. Fama famab@hcdsb.org

Mrs. E. Fearon Fearone@hcdsb.org

Mr. S. Ferraro ferraros@hcdsb.org

Ms. S. File files@hcdsb.org

Mr. M. Floyd floydm@hcdsb.org

Mr. D. Folia foliad@hcdsb.org

Mrs. W. Giroux girouxw@hcdsb.org

Ms. A. Govednik govednika@hcdsb.org

Ms. J. Graziani grazianij@hcdsb.org

Mr. B. Griffin griffin@hcdsb.org

Ms. C. Gustar gustarc@hcdsb.org

Ms. R. James jamesr@hcdsb.org

Mrs. G. Jarrett jarrettg@hcdsb.org

Ms. B. Kennedy kennedyb@hcdsb.org

Mr. C. Kennedy kennedyc@hcdsb.org

Mr. M. Knowlton knowltonm@hcdsb.org

Mrs. I. Lauc lauci@hcdsb.org

Ms. R. Leavitt leavittr@hcdsb.org

Mrs. O. Lehman lehmano@hcdsb.org

Mr. M. Limoges limogesm@hcdsb.org

Mr. A. Lograno logranoa@hcdsb.org

Mr. J. Lopes lopesj@hcdsb.org

Mr. G. Mayberry mayberryg@hcdsb.org

Ms. H. McCallum mccallumh@hcdsb.org

Mr. J. McCloskey mccloskeyj@hcdsb.org

Mrs. J. McCloskey Mccloskeyj2@hcdsb.org

Ms. E. McKee Mckeee@hcdsb.org

Ms. K. McNamara-DaSilva mcnamarak@hcdsb.org

Mrs. M. Metcalfe metcalfem@hcdsb.org

Mr. V. Monteleone monteleonev@hcdsb.org

Ms. C. Montgomery montgomeryc@hcdsb.org

Mr. J. Mosher mosherj@hcdsb.org

Ms. K. Muszik muszikk@hcdsb.org

Ms. M. O’Brien obrienme@hcdsb.org

Mr. K. Oliver Oliverk2@hcdsb.org

Mrs. A. Oppedisano oppedisanoa@hcdsb.org

Mr. A. Orsini orsinia@hcdsb.org

Ms. A. Paish paishan@hcdsb.org

Mr. A. Pavanetto pavanettoa@hcdsb.org

Mrs. C. Pavanetto pavanettoc@hcdsb.org

Mrs. A. Tavares tavaresam@hcdsb.org

Mr. R. Pender penderr@hcdsb.org

Ms. M. Perino perinom@hcdsb.org

Ms. M. Ples plesm@hcdsb.org

Ms. L. Prisniak prisniakl@hcdsb.org

Mrs. C. Ray rayc@hcdsb.org

Mrs. L. Richards richardsl@hcdsb.org

Ms. J. Rideout rideoutj@hcdsb.org

Ms. S. Rocha rochas@hcdsb.org

Ms. E. Rowe rowee@hcdsb.org

Ms. S. Rowe rowes@hcdsb.org

Mrs. K. Sandhu sandhuk@hcdsb.org

Ms. M. Saric saricm@hcdsb.org

Ms. K. Service servicek@hcdsb.org

Ms. E. Sferlazza sferlazzae@hcdsb.org

Mr. M. Silvello silvellom@hcdsb.org

Mr. M. Sloan sloanm2@hcdsb.org

Ms. D. Steller stellerd@hcdsb.org

Mr. T. Stephenson stephensont@hcdsb.org

Ms. J. Stevenson stevensonj@hcdsb.org

Mr. S. Szeideman szeidemans@hcdsb.org

Mr. D. Talarowski talarowskid@hcdsb.org

Mrs. C. Tomashewski tomashewskic@hcdsb.org

Ms. M. Vale valem@hcdsb.org

Mrs. M. van Asseldonk vanasseldonkm@hcdsb.org

Mr. S. Van de Valk vandevalks@hcdsb.org

Ms. L. Van Ostaaijen vanostaaijenl@hcdsb.org

Ms. B. Vieyra vieyrab@hcdsb.org

Ms. A. Venditti vendittia@hcdsb.org

Mr. M. Wannamaker wannamakerm@hcdsb.org

Mrs. I. Waters watersi@hcdsb.org

Mr. M. Webber webberm2@hcdsb.org

Mr. J. Yau yauj@hcdsb.org

Ms. L. Zavaglia zavaglial@hcdsb.org