CHRIST THE KING CATHOLIC SECONDARY SCHOOL

WEEK AT A GLANCE

Monday January 22

Tuesday January 23

  • Co-Op Fair in Library All Day
  • Dance Recital 7:00 p.m. in Theatre

 

Wednesday January 24 St. Frances De Sales

Thursday January 25 The Conversion of St. Paul; Week of Prayer for Christian Unity begins

  • Final Exams – All Period 1 classes @ 8:30 a.m.

 

Friday January 26 St. Timothy and St. Titus; Week of Prayer for Christian Unity continues

  • Final Exams – All Period 2 classes @ 8:30 a.m.
  • Recognition of Holocaust Memorial Day (January 27th)

 

Looking Ahead:

  • January 25 – 30 – Semester 1 FINAL EXAMS
  • Thursday, February 1 – Exam Review Day
  • Friday, February 2 – P.A. Day (No Classes)
  • Monday, February 5 – First Day of Semester 2
  • Monday, February 12 – Friday, March 9, Graduation Photo’s (By Appointment)
  • Wednesday, February 14 – Ash Wednesday
  • Friday, February 16 – P.A. Day (No Classes)
  • Monday, February 19 – Family Day (Schools are closed)